Any questions? We'd be happy to answer them!

Do you require further information on our services or have specific concerns regarding our services? You have an opportunity to formulate your questions here. We would be happy to produce a free, no-obligation quotation for your move. Please send us an email to info@arnholdt-logistik.de and we'll get in touch with you as quickly as possible. Thank you - Your Removal Company ARNHOLDT!

ARNHOLDT & SOHN GmbH

Mittnachtstraße 21-25
70191 Stuttgart

Tel: +49 [0]711-259442-0
Fax: +49 [0]711-2578887

info@arnholdt-logistik.de
www.arnholdt-logistik.de

To GoogelMaps

 

We are there for you!

Do you have specific questions or a particular concern about a specific area of our removal firm? Then simply get in touch with one of our contacts directly.

Contact

 

Main Reception

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-0
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
info@arnholdt-logistik.com

 

Advice on archive logistics

Dominique Courtin

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-34
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
d.courtin@arnholdt-logistik.de

Europe Project Management

Michael Stanka

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-23
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
m.stanka@arnholdt-logistik.de

Removal Adviser / Projekt Management

Joachim Haan

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-43
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
j.haan@umziehen.com

 

Key Account Customer Service

Ralf Kamps

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-18
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
r.kamps@arnholdt-logistik.de

Scheduling

Pejo Jakovljevic

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-31
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
p.jakovljevic@arnholdt-logistik.de

Removal Adviser

Jochen Kuppinger

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-40
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
j.kuppinger@umziehen.com

 

Overseas Removal Project Management

Sara Krenske

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-24
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
s.krenske@arnholdt-logistik.de

 

Warehouse Logistics

Thomas Mittermeier

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-32
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
t.mittermeier@arnholdt-logistik.de

Managing Director

Thorsten Dörr

Tel.: +49 [0]711-25 94 42-0
Fax: +49 [0]711-257 88 87
t.doerr@arnholdt-logistik.de